Friday, 12 February 2010

Metal label plans digital EP of God Of War III exclusive tracks

Roadrunner Records, home to some of the fiercest bands in metal, is putting out a digital EP of new exclusive material recorded for the exclusive new PS3 God of War III

The EP, God of War: Blood and Metal, is released on 1st March, complete with 6 new tracks from Trivium (who play the Wolverhampton Wulfrun on 23 March, TICKETS HERE) , Killswitch Engage, Dream Theater, Opeth, Mutiny Within and Taking Dawn

Here's the full tracklisting:

1. Killswitch Engage – My Obsession
2. Trivium – Shattering The Skies Above
3. Dream Theater – Raw Dog
4. Taking Dawn – This Is Madness
5. Opeth – The Throat Of Winter
6. Mutiny Within – The End

You will be able to buy the EP from good digital stores, but gamers who buy the Ultimate Edition of the game will get the tracks thrown in, as well as access to a whole host of other goodies!


God of War 3 trailer will boulder you over (
'God Of War 3' Release Date Revealed (
Feel Kratos' rage in new God of War III trailer (

No comments:

Post a Comment